Self Care Champions

Our Self Care Champions support our work by providing their advise, expertise and skills. Meet them below.

Are you a Champion for Self Care? Do you want to join the Self Care Movement? Email the Self Care Forum with a short sentence on why you support self care (50 words max) and 100 words telling us about you, as well as a good quality head shot of you.

You might also like to subscribe to our e-newsletter for updates, resources, ideas and news about the latest self care activities.

Helen Donovan

Prof Rob Darracott

Dr Peter Smith OBE

Dr John Chisholm CBE

Ade Williams

Dr Michelle Howarth

Rhian Last

Dr Chee Yeen Fung

Renata Drinkwater

Dr Dominic Horne

Dr Austen El-Osta

Donna Castle Chart.PR MCIPR

Dr Knut Schroeder

Sophie Randall

Dr Nighat Arif

Wendy Nicholson, MBE

Jason Warriner

Dr Gill Jenkins

Professor Nicky Lambert

Debbie Brown

Joanne Bosanquet

Jackie Southam

Alison Begley

Lars Münter

John Clarke

Norman McNamara

Dr Jagdeesh Singh Dhaliwal

Nicola Davis Job

Michael Holden

Mary Flickling

Linzi McIlroy

Sam Shakes BSc.

Olutayo M Arikawe

Noreen Caldwell

Antony Chuter

Dominique Thompson

Nigel Goff

Michelle Moseley

Reena Barai

Ali Sparkes

Helena Young

Dr Selwyn Hodge

Lorraine Tebbutt

Diane Toovey

Hannah Poulton

Anna Maxwell

Nicky Snazell

Prof Jamie Waterall

Tess Sanderson

Chris Moon-Willems

Nicola Fishman

Mike Beaman

Michael Osborne

Dr Anita Nathan MBChB, MRCGP

Jo Wadey MSc, Practice Business Manager

Eunice J Minford MBChB, MA, Dip Clin Ed (PD), FRCS Ed.

Toto Gronlund

Fleur Fernando

Andrew Mooney

Nick Sinfield MCSP, HCPC

Renata Drinkwater, self management uk

Georgina Oldfield MCSP, Physiotherapist & Founder of SIRPA

Sarah Collis, Self Help Connect UK

Dr Katie Coleman, GP and joint Vice Chair Islington CCG

Shenu Barclay, locum pharmacist, GPhC, MRPharmS, ACPP, PGCert Clin Pharm

Dr. Jane Keep, Phd, MSc, Mphil, FCIPD, MIC, CMgr, FCMI

Dr Robin J Warshafsky, Deputy Medical Director, Integrated Care 24 Limited

Hemant Patel, Secretary of NEL LPC

Catherine Macadam

Dr Matthew Whalley

Dr Diane Ashiru-Oredope, Public Health England

Sarah Fisher, Nurse Practitioner/Nurse Manager

David Skinner

Suzy Reading, B. Psych (Hons) M. Psych (Org)

Noreen Caldwell

Adaku Efuribe

Jacqueline A Parkes

Tammy McMiller

Stephen McAllister BA(Hons), Msc

Rhian Last, PGC Improvement Science

Gaynor Leech

Shanley Lewis

Julian Simcox

Simon Stone

Cheryl Berry MA

Debbie Brown RN QN

Dr F Willem Vas Dias

Rachel Letham

Nardine Nakla

Sarah Ambe